You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guide: Understanding what makes up a PC Part 1

in #guide7 years ago

@joshlu134 Hi Joshlu, You were sitting at first table, infront of me, correct ?
Your article is very detail and helpful. I used to do DIY but never study details of each system or component. This article just right for me to reinstate my PC knowledge. I give you an upvote but could see it increased by 0.01 only. I am still new ma
Please do follow me ya

Sort:  

Hello, if I recall correctly, you introduced yourself as a trainer right, I remember. I am glad I helped refresh your memory and got you maybe up to date and possibly interested in PC again. Don't worry about the numbers, every bit counts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60336.09
ETH 2333.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53