You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Ahha Moment! - The Top 3 Steemit Mistakes I've Been Making for the Past Week

in #guide7 years ago

love this post! I've been trying my best to "make it" on steem it for about 2 months now. I need to start following your advice here about using my votes more conservatively for those who deserve it. I rarely resteem though because you're right about resteems burring your own content. I wish it was a separate tab on your home page!

Sort:  

Agreed. Awesome post of your pokemon cards. May have to break mine out of the basement and do the same thing. I don't think I have as much of a gen 1 set as you do, but still would be a fun post to share with others the collection I do have.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58018.11
ETH 2448.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34