My First Post

in #guide7 years ago

I'm a young ambitious boy living and studying in Bangkok. I believe cryptocurrencies are the currencies of the future and really wish to start earning, investing, and getting involved with it now. I already missed the opportunity of investing in Bitcoin in 2008, I won't let anything like that happen again. I don't know much about steemit and I hope this first post will open new doorways for me and guide my future with cryptocurrencies and steemit.

Sort:  

You are right the crypto currency is the next and the future of the currency markets thanks for sharing

... and thank you for taking the time to read my post and reply to it. Be sure to check out some of my other posts. (trust me, they are worth your precious time)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62471.79
ETH 2621.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56