WAYS TO TURN YOUR YOUTUBE CHANNEL INTO A BUSINESS | MAKE MONEY FROM YOUTUBE | SOUTH AFRICAN YOUTUBER

in #gugumazibuko3 years ago

Hi guys

In this video I go in depth on the different ways to turn your channel into a business or start a Youtube channel that can potentially make you money .

I cover aspects of how you can turn your audience into customers by creating a digital / physical product . I also cover the most famous way of making money through brand partnerships and being an influencer.

I also share more info on affiliate marketing and how this can potentially be another way to make you money . Speaking of affiliate marketing , you can check out these Barner Brand glasses here : https://barner.pxf.io/5Xmko

I didn't cover all the tricks and tips but I hope these common ways get you started.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60521.50
ETH 3005.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85