Guess What Car? #1

in #guesswhatcar7 years ago

I decided to make my first contest.

Game Rules:

- First player who guesses wins the game.

- Winner receives 50% STEEM from this post.

- Reblog this post and receive 0.05 STEEM.

Reply with "Reblog/Resteem" with your answer.

- Game last only for 24 hours.

- One try per person.

- No upvoting your reply please.

Lets play, guess what car?

XO XO

With love, @forever-gala

Sort:  

Winner, 50% of 22.262 STEEM = 11.131 STEEM

Bless, @forever-gala! Thank you very much! Best of luck with your new idea of holding competitions!

And thank you for taking part ))) I hope I'll see you again in next games ;D

I don't know which car is it. but I voted & resteemed

It's an Audi R8 Coupé <3

mustang of some sort?

Audi R8 Plus 5.2 FSI Quattro S Tronic

For the most complete answer I present to you 3 STEEM.

Congratulations!!!

haha awesome ;) yeah I nailed that one on the head

I hope I'll see you again in next games ;D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17