Game: Guess What Car? #8

in #guesswhatcar8 years ago

Hallo, everyone!!!

I was not here for a couple of days. But I'm back and ready to play with you.

Take part in my game, follow, resteem, uppvote and WIN!!!

Game Rules:

- First player who guesses wins the game.

- Winner receives 50% STEEM from this post.

- Reblog this post and receive 0.05 STEEM.

Reply with "Reblog/Resteem" with your answer.

- Game last only for 24 hours.

- One try per person.

- No upvoting your reply please.

Lets play, guess what car?

XO XO

With LOVE, @forever-gala

Sort:  

2008 Mazda 6

Winner, 50% of 1.157 STEEM = 0.5785 STEEM

Honda Civic?

Thank you for taking part in my game )))

Yep 2008 Mazda 6 Sedan
reestemed
Photo from Netcarshow.com
Maybe to add to the challenge, so when like this one the first answer is correct. Additional info in answers can also be part of the challenge even if not rewarded.

Thank you for taking part in my game )))

Mazda 6 Sedan (2008)

Thank you for taking part in my game )))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42