Game: Guess What Car? #19

in #guesswhatcar7 years ago

Hallo, everyone!!!

I have great news. I became the curation queen, so all those who will be involved at this game will get my uppevotes and I'll follow you )))))

Take part in my game, follow, resteem, uppvote and WIN!!!

Game Rules:

- First player who guesses wins the game.

- Winner receives 50% STEEM from this post.

- Reblog this post and receive 0.10 STEEM.

Reply with "Reblog/Resteem" with your answer.

- Game last only for 24 hours.

- One try per person.

- No upvoting your reply please.

- If this post doesn't earn reward budget. Therefore, I will be a sponsor and will give a Winner 1 STEEM.

Lets play, guess what car?

GOOD LUCK!

XO XO

With LOVE, @forever-gala

Sort:  

Wow- I spent 45 minutes searching- I give up- completely stumped! resteemed

Thank you for taking part in my game. You've got 0.15 STEEM

I was just looking at my wallet and you sent me .15 steem twice- did you mean to do that or should I sent .15 back to you? Thanks

Thank you for taking part in my game. You've got 0.15 STEEM

Thank you for taking part in my game. You've got 0.15 STEEM

You're welcome and thank you.

Thank you for taking part in my game. You've got 0.15 STEEM

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jan 31. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $4.04 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 31 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Winner, 50% of 0.124 STEEM = 0.062 STEEM & 1 STEEM from ME )))

Thank you for taking part in my game. You've got 0.15 STEEM

Thank you for taking part in my game. You've got 0.15 STEEM

Thank you for taking part in my game. You've got 0.15 STEEM

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.40
ETH 3576.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75