Game: Guess What Car? #17

in #guesswhatcar7 years ago

Hello my friends! )))

I heard that someone missed our game)))

So catch )))

ONLY TODAY I'LL GIVE YOU 0.5 STEEM FOR REBLOGGIN )))))))))

Take part in my game, follow, resteem, uppvote and WIN!!!

Game Rules:

- First player who guesses wins the game.

- Winner receives 50% STEEM from this post.

- Reblog this post and receive 0.50 STEEM !!!

Reply with "Reblog/Resteem" with your answer.

- Game last only for 24 hours.

- One try per person.

- No upvoting your reply please.

- If this post doesn't earn reward budget. Therefore, I will be a sponsor and will give a Winner 1 STEEM.

Lets play, guess what car?

GOOD LUCK!

XO XO

With LOVE, @forever-gala

Sort:  

Now that's a nice Tesla Model S

Winner, 50% of 0.161 STEEM = 0.08 STEEM & 1 STEEM from ME )))

reblogged Tesla Model S

@bigsambucca Thank you for taking part in my game )))

reblogged Tesla Model S

@sky.max Thank you for taking part in my game )))

Reblog/Resteem Tesla Model S

@darthnava Thank you for taking part in my game )))

Hey, no problem. Glad I could participate.

Tesla Model S (upvoted&resteemed).

@f1111111 Thank you for taking part in my game )))

Chrysler. Resteem

@ramblinmind Thank you for taking part in my game )))

@grildrig Thank you for taking part in my game )))

Tesla model S
Resteem

@steemcollator Thank you for taking part in my game )))

Reblog.. Chrysler

@lindo Thank you for taking part in my game )))

@stevespring Thank you for taking part in my game )))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94