Game: Guess What Car? #11

in #guesswhatcar7 years ago

Hallo, everyone!!!

Unfortunately, in the last game we have NO winner. ((( So this time I give you a task easier.

Take part in my game, follow, resteem, uppvote and WIN!!!

Game Rules:

- First player who guesses wins the game.

- Winner receives 50% STEEM from this post.

- Reblog this post and receive 0.05 STEEM.

Reply with "Reblog/Resteem" with your answer.

- Game last only for 24 hours.

- One try per person.

- No upvoting your reply please.

Lets play, guess what car?

GOOD LUCK!

XO XO

With LOVE, @forever-gala

Sort:  

Renault Clio!

WINNER. Unfortunately, we do not earn reward budget. Therefore, I will be a sponsor and will give you 1 STEEM.

YEY! Still glad! Thank you!

Renault Clio 2015

Thank you for taking part in my game )))

Renault Clio IV 2014/15 Dynamique Auto

Thank you for taking part in my game )))

Renault Clio IV

Thank you for taking part in my game )))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85