Guess the movie #11

Hi guys, this mini contest is called guess the movie and all you have to do is guess the movie from the ugly drawing I just did minutes ago. It's purely for fun and is not meant to be a series of contests.

Please read the instructions below!

Hints

  1. That's a big wall.

Prize

  1. Just a small token of 1 Steem per winner.

  2. There will be 3 winners, so 1 Steem per person, whoever submits the first. Any consolation prize is discretionary.

How to participate

  1. I created a Google form to submit answers, so that others can't see what you wrote: https://goo.gl/forms/OHVBzIyaPQBLmCi43

  2. Just fill in your Steemit username and the answer (movie name).

  3. Don't comment on how bad the drawing is.

  4. Do not reveal the answer in the comments or you'll be disqualified!

  5. Deadline: When there are 3 winners. Typically in 1 day.

Image

aaa.png


May the odds be ever in your favour.

Sort:  

I have seen this movie by an old man with a het. But forgot the name.

quite sure there's no old man

Lol. Nice. I think your drawings are good man. I get what you mean the instant I see it

Thanks hahaha.. maybe i shouldn't be drawing scenes from the movie, but weird clues instead

good thing im still awake haha..

thanks for the opportunity :x

Holding my breath hoping I made it this time..... haha ....

I already submitted @howtostartablog,
Thank you!

👨 I know this! But I can't remember the title! Ah, time goes by! It hurt!

what r u talking about? u answered it correctly within a minute i presume

👨 Yeah, I know, but I couldn't remember the title! I saw your quiz in one minute.
Anyway Thank you :)

Man you do indeed have a great sense in drawing !

I am late again but I am pretty sure that wall is not in CHina.

Hahahha probably not

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64