You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guess the Color Game - Day 191 | Mermaidvampire's DAILY Splitter Contest

Thank you, I appreciate that. If you have a dclick community, you can invite me there. I'd be glad to help you with dclick stuff, too. Now, that Steemit is into ads, we need to have cooperative communities.

Sort:  

I am also group a dclick community, but it is a chinese apps call "wechat".

All link and communication is chinese.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha I would not understand but that's good that you have support. Keep it up.

suppprt.
we start this dclick group.
it is because, dclick can help newbie steemians to get more income.

our team @team-cn just want to help new comer.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58949.08
ETH 2306.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47