Guess That Movie #11

in #guessthatmovie8 years ago (edited)

Are you a movie fanatic, then this is your game.

Game Rules

  • First person to get the movie title right for a question, wins 20% SBD from the blog post.
    *If a question is not solved, the SBD for that question will be added to the next contest.
  • Images below will have objects, or anything related to the movie.
  • Older posts are recognised first if they have the answer.
  • One try per person, for each question.
  • Reblog this post and receive 0.01 STEEM
    *Reply with "Reblog" with your answer.
  • Game last for only 24 hours, Upvotes allowed.

Lets play, guess that movie...






Games Over

#1 The Wicker Man (2006 film), Winner : @michelle.gent
#2 The Return (2006 film), No Winner
#3 Silent Hill (2006 film), Winner : @michelle.gent

Thank you all for playing.

Sort:  

#1 Wicker Man
Reblogged!

#2 Smokey and the Bandit?
#3 Silent Hill

Congrats, #1 & #3 is correct.

Darn I coulda got #2

#2) Convoy...
Only thing I can come up with that involves truckers and Texas...
reblog

Good try @justusagenstum, but your answer is not correct.
There's lots of trucker movies, but I used image of the knife that's in the movie and on the cover of the movie.

3: The House on Haunted Hill

Reblog

Good try @telos, but your answer is not correct.

#3. The Fog

Good try @barcisz, but your answer is not correct.

me likes this

1The last witch hunter?
Reblog

3 Dawn of the dead?

Good try @nin0000, but your answers are not correct.

#3 The Village

Good try @blancobasura, but your answer is not correct.

Oh, damn. My bad. I read the one post wrong. I thought he got 1 and 2 right, not 1 and 3. Stupid me. lol
In that case, #2 No country for Old Men.
Reblog

Good try @blancobasura, but your answer is not correct.

#2) Texas Chainsaw 3D ! Reblogged and upvoted.

Good try @karenmckersie, but your answer is not correct.

Silent Hill reblog

Never mind. I now see this was guessed and won above. I glanced and also thought 1 and 2 were the winning answers and didn't even see Silent Hill was guessed. I've got to be faster!

I actually thought I'd got 1 & 2 correct too! I've never seen Silent Hill but my daughter has...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48