Guess How Many? #13

in #guesshowmany8 years ago (edited)

Game Rules

  • First person to guess the exact number wins the game.
  • Winner will receive 70% SBD from last blog post, and 70% SBD from this blog post.
  • All contestants receive 0.008 STEEM.
  • Reblog this post and receive 0.002 STEEM, reply with "Reblog" with your answer.
  • Older posts are recognised first if they have the answer, One try per person.
  • Game last only for 24 hours, Upvotes allowed.
    *If now one guesses the exact number, the closest number rounding down will win.

Lets play again...

How many gummy Hot Lips are there?



Sort:  

I will guess 55 lips then! 👄👄👄

OMG thats awesome, 70% winnings from last blog, and this blog thats fantastic! ! ! These are total luck guesses! I think i guessed 30 the first time! It paid for me to go through all the picks from the previous contest, to pick a number nobody chose yet! Thanks alot, i will continue to follow and play ! 👍✌😉🐋💙

I must have totally misunderstood the payout! Lol! I thought it would be 70 percent of 56.00 dollars! Plus whatever the last post btought in?! My bad oh well! 0.041 cents is still a nice prize! Thanks alot! 😉unless your waiting for the post payout, which of course is totally understandable, i havent won this one before, so im not sure exactly how it works! Thanks again! STEEM ON!✌

The 0.041 SBD was for game #12.
I'm waiting for this games blog post reward to give you the 70% sbd. It can take a few hours to twenty-four hours to receive the reward on my end, then I will send you it. The 70% will be bigger than game #12's reward.

Yes ive now had a chance to check on that, and thats what i figured, you were waiting for the payout! These contests are still fun win or lose! Thanks for your responce , looking forward to playing more games! 😊

Thanks bola i have now received the payout in my wallet! And will definately keep playing! You have great contests! Much appreciated! 😉🍩

lol, i need a number.

What is your number? , I give you a call
57

Your answer is not correct @bullionstackers.
Thank you for playing.

Your answer is not correct @papa-pepper.
Thank you for playing.

I am wrong again????

I will try harder next time, but it is hard for me to count a picture.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70956.31
ETH 3809.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50