UJ Easiest Steemit Contest #13

in #guesscontest6 years ago

ConTest_Logo.png

Rules: Guess the number that I made up, between 1 and 1,000. Top 3 closest win. In case of a 2- way tie, the 1st and 2nd prize will be split. YOU MUST UPVOTE THIS POST 100%. Just post your answer in the comments along with your upvote. I do have a picture of me with the number that I will post when I announce the winners. ONLY 1 GUESS PER PERSON PLEASE. If numbers are duplicated then the 1st one that entered the number will get the entry the other one will need to change numbers or have no entry for that week.
I would like to guarantee a minimum payout, but since I'm not SBD rich, I can not do that effectively. However, until the 1st place payout reaches at least 1.0, I will continue to also give out the STEEM made from these 3 posts.

--
Prizes:
1st - 100% upvote your latest post on your blog, 40% of the total SBD I get from this post, the previous contest results post and the previous contest proof of payment post.
2nd - 90% upvote your latest post on your blog, 20% of the total SBD I get from this post, the previous contest results post and the previous contest proof of payment post.
3rd - 80% upvote your latest post on your blog, 10% of the total SBD I get from this post, the previous contest results post and the previous contest proof of payment post.
--
NOTE: If you hit the number exactly, I will add 10% to the SBD.

Since I am now including the Proof of Payment and the Results posts from the previous contest in with the prize of the current contest, it would benefit us all if you would UPVOTE ALL 3 POSTS.

johnwjr7.png

Sort:  

Your entry has been confirmed.

Your entry has been confirmed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58728.31
ETH 3185.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43