Guess My Number Contest #9

in #guesscontest7 years ago

(Inspired by @bigram13) The easiest contest on Steemit.

ConTest_Logo.png

Rules: Guess the number that I made up, between 1 and 1,000,000. Top 3 closest win. In case of a 2- way tie, the 1st and 2nd prize will be split. In case of a 3 or more tie, all 3 prizes will be split among the winners. Only 1 guess per person, please. You must upvote this post and re-steem this post. Just post your answer in the comments along with your upvote and don't forget to re-steem also. I do have a picture of me with the number that I will post when I announce the winners.

Prizes:
1st - 100% upvote your latest post on your blog, 40% of the SBD I get from this post.
2nd - 90% upvote your latest post on your blog, 20% of the SBD I get from this post.
3rd - 80% upvote your latest post on your blog, 10% of the SBD I get from this post.
--
NOTE: If you hit the number exactly, I will add 10% to the SBD. Also Note that you no longer have to follow my blog to be officially entered, however you do need to re-steem along with upvoting. Also I changed the percentage of the upvotes.
Since I am now including the Proof of Payment and the results posts from the previous contest in with the prize, it would benefit us all if you would re-steem those posts also.

johnwjr7.png

Sort:  

You need to upvote and re-steem this post before your entry can be approved.

My entry is 118

Entry Confirmed

You need to upvote and re-steem this post to make it eligible. I'm logging off for tonight, but I'll approve it tomorrow if you do those 2 things.

Ok man thank you for making this contest

You're welcome. I just wish we had more participates, especially ones with more voting weight. However, I will continue as long as I have at least 10 people for each contest.
Entry confirmed.

My entry:

747071

Entry confirmed.

Wow, 1 to 1 million? That's a very huge challenge indeed...

True, but it's free.

Hello folks!!
I think this is a very nice post...
So here is my number:: 645.780

Hope everyone enjoy this!

Entry confirmed. Please let others know about this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65989.03
ETH 2622.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65