What is This? Can You Guess?

in #guess6 years ago

97e487d5-b75e-4dfd-a75a-16bf3e560ac2.jpeg


Do you all have any idea what this might be? There is definitely a clue in the picture!

🧐

What could it be?


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Trying to catch a mole?Looks almost set up for a huge whack-a-mole game lol.

Or a future chicken coop. A very big coop. :-)

I like the idea of whack-a-mole!! :) but no on both counts... but getting a bit warm

A deck/patio? Or a huge shed to put the family in for time-outs, lol. :-)

You got it!! It will be a huge shed to house a garden library at the Bancroft Sustainability Center!! The concrete post holder things on the left will go into the squares. Good job!!!

Yay :-) I still like the whack-a-mole though, lol. :-)

Yeah the more I looked at the holes and the blocks in them, I knew they were some type of support system. Which meant a building or deck. :-)

I like the whack-a-mole too!! But that would be a big one lol.
Yes!! The evidence is right there in the picture. The pots are just there to keep people from falling into the whole :)

Could it be something related to mushrooms?

no mushrooms :) @pixiehunter guessed it lol

Are you trying to find the prompt you once buried?

A place where trees shall soon grow?

Seems like the foundation for where they will be building soon I think?

Seems to me like you might have some experience with this :) Yes, you are right. It will be a big shed housing a library...

How many pictures have you put together for this? It's not possible. Well, not now 'cuz my eyes are all crossed and I can't find my way to get another beer. Now my head hurts. :-))

Lol that is too funny.

I can!

But it's a secret!!!

So, nope, not telling

😂😂😂😂

🤫 Pssst. Keep the secret LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61841.74
ETH 3420.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47