Guess the right amount contest #8

in #guess6 years ago

image
Can you guess the right amount inside this container?

The first one to guess it right will win 0.050 SBD, if no one got the exact/right amount, I will choose the first person who commented the closest one.

Rules

1.Comment. I will accept all entry until tomorrow
2.(Optional) Upvote
3.Resteem
4.You can also follow me to stay updated with this contest, and to know if you won.

The winner should comment on the "Winner Announcement post" to claim the reward. There will be 7 days to claim the reward.

Sort:  

Thank you for your entry and good luck @joetunex

7...Siete.. Seven

Hi @netcy thank you for entering the contest and good luck

Clue: The answer is between the numbers 10 to 20

Hi @meme.elena ! good luck and thank you for entering the contest

Hi @gabrielkrupaz thank you for your guess and good luck

I wondered what I was looking at for a while. My guess would be 17

Thanks and good luck @ijmmai

Congrats! The correct answer is 17. You are the winner!

O wow, lucky me, thank you.
I like these contests :)
Looking forward to the next one.

I will guess 14!

Hi @melinda010100 it's nice to see you here! Thank you for your entry and good luck

Ha! I'll need luck, because my guess was going to be 2 until I saw your hint!😀

Thank you and good luck in the contest

Good luck in the contest and thank you @gliseth

Good luck in the contest @poyim

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64