Guess the answer game with this Inspirational Quote !!! 51 % Steem REWARD 2 the WINNER, there WILL be a winner ! ! !

in #guess8 years ago (edited)

Pixabay provided this image.

This game is now closed . . . The unknown question was " how many letters, spaces and punctuations appear in that quote the answer was = 53 " @cryptohazard gets the 51% steem reward ! ! ! [ money has been sent on the blockchain record] . . .

Here is your Quote for today . . .

RULES : Simple, reply below with a number between 1 and 99 : )

Now somewhere in this image is something that will provide the winning number ! ! !

You just have to guess that NUMBER to win 51 % of the Liquid STEEM from this post . . .

It is easy, guess a number between one and ninety nine, the closest number wins : )

Who are you networked with ; )

To CLARIFY, guess the correct number to the question I never revealed to you ! ! !

REsteems please ; this is about fun, confusion and bonding Steemians together : )

Sort:  

Plus my blog posts are used up for today so I comment this story herein, it is a crazy election type story; but not your normal average election trash.

In particular I love the eye witness commentaries ; )

http://www.theonion.com/article/nate-silver-gunned-down-attempting-cross-mexican-b-54595

Hmmm ! I love that quote because it fits to my present situation but I cannot figure out what number this could be . 3 jumped in my mind so I say THREE ! No reason why

1 ty 4 playing . . .

Since 3 is taken, I'll say 33.

33 thank you

44 just like that

guess 13 locked in

34 thank you for playing

Thank you, I got the money. I counted the letters but didn't thought about the spaces!! Good luck in your next games.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.97
ETH 3448.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67