Do You Want More? Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 - Trailers GaloresteemCreated with Sketch.

Guardians of the Galaxy are back! More fun, more action, more Groot.

Enjoy ----- in your favourite cinema

Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 Sneak Peek

Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 Teaser Trailer

You're Welcome - Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 Spot

Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 - Trailer 3 (Official)

Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 - The Hits Keep Coming Spot

I hope I got them right :)

More Guardians

Official Site
Marvel's Guardians of the Galaxy - TV Comic Show

Have Fun



Better and better!
Orange Swan By Lemark

Sort:  

I and my husband went to the cinema for the first film)) We really liked))) We plan to go to the continuation))

Hm ... are you telling me I should ask my wife to join me? That's an idea :)

I wish you and your wife a good romantic evening)))

I've watched the first one. it was quite fun.

Great, thanks. Then I'll watch it before I go see Vol. 2.

If it's a continuation, then yes you should.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63022.98
ETH 2580.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72