Intro to my trip across south China

in #guangzhou6 years ago (edited)

Hello people,

I want to share with you some moments, observations, tastes from my participation in an Erasmus exchange programme at the GDUFS (Guangdong University of foreign Studies), special thanks to both of them!

If you guys mean: "hey, no way, Erasmus + and study, oh come on ..."

  • Chill out, it's not about the study itself !

I just managed to make a longer trip through the south part of China, I took my friends and we sifted through the People's Republic of China (PRC) with a few transportation possibilities, we've been using as well the private and semi private ones, and also those that are made for public purposes too.

First article - Tesla in China, Hong Kong and Macau

Was definitely a great trip for me, and I must admit loudly and proudly, Xie Xie 谢谢 中國 !

If you like that, let me know - its my first post on steemit critique is also fine!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65826.04
ETH 3521.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49