Sunrise and Sunset from Guam

in #guam7 years ago

I never thought that Guam, my old home, would be on the top of every media outlet this last week. I am hoping that things do not escalate with N Korea. It is such a lovely island full of beauty and nice people.

Sunrise:

Sunset:

I forgot how nice the views are there. If you ever have a chance to drop in to Guam, please do so. Enjoy!

Sort:  

The first time I heard about Guam was in the soap oper a"The Young and the restless" I was a kid then and I thought that must be a very remote place because the character who was suppose to go there was very unwilling. But am sure its a great place to visit. BTW beautiful sunrise. I have a few pics of sunsets and sunrise on my blog. You can check it out if you wish :) @hazelnuts

There is some really nice places there to see. Living there can be challenging but a great place to visit. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51