NISSAN GTR.

in #gtr6 years ago

I'm thinking about getting a GTR to celebrate my 150k I made from tradding crypto coins, I brought into xrp and ada a few months ago. Even thought the market is down I made a good amount of money but def not enought for a "LAMBO'' lol. If i make a few more moves I will test drive the AUDI R8. Either one would be a good toy to buy myself after all of this nail bitting that ive been doing in january I think all of us crypto family needs a to take some profit and go shopping! let me know what car you think I should get and what car is going to be your first purchase? Also GTR or AUDI R8??R8.jpgGTR 6.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations for your budget :)

thank you, appreciate that!

Having driven both, I would go for the R35. It's an enormous car, but the way it moves...you won't feel that at all. Go for a 2012 and up model...cosmetic changes look much better.

Sure, the R8 is nice, but to me it's just a glorified Audi TT. The R35 has the whole GTR heritage behind it.

Just my 2 cents.

that r8 turns heads almost as if it was a lambo but that R35 is rare to see also, I love the interior also, i have a appointment to see them both saturday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64156.67
ETH 3169.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53