You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My "A TALE OF GRATITUDE - LIFE EXPERIENCE CONTEST-10 SBD PRIZE POOL" Entry

in #gtgcontest6 years ago

You experienced deeply traumatic events and I can't imagine those horrible sights and smells. I am glad you were able to give them to God and feel his comfort and blessing. How exciting your first calf is coming soon. Following.

Sort:  

Thank you for taking the time to visit, read my post, and make a comment. :D
I'm glad too, it was a heavy burden that I carried for a lot of years unnecessarily, but thankfully it doesn't weigh me down like it used to. :D
It is very exciting, each day we check Belle's udder and belly developments, just in case this is the day. :D So far the calf isn't interested in coming out, although it did look like it was trying to push its way out of her stomach this morning, a knee or an elbow was pushing way out, LOL. :D If the picture is clear I'll be putting it in my next post. :D Thank you for the follow, welcome to my blog! :D
God bless you. :D Have an awesome day my friend! :D

You're welcome! I used to live by many farms and was allowed to witness calving. I share in your excitement! Here is to the health of mom and calf! Take care!

Thank you very much. :D To their health indeed, Amen to that! :D
God bless you. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Many blessings to you, too! Thank you. <3

You're welcome. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44