ULOG: Gratefulvibes

in #gtgcontest6 years ago (edited)

IMG-20180425-WA0019.jpg

This picture reminds me of a lot of things.
That was my final year from Osun State University. I didn't have much friends. I was a church boy and suffered a bit from low self esteem but with these guys, i was crazy as hell.

I want to thank God for bringing this beautiful people my way. We fought a lot, because I am quite very sensitive to words and actions. But still yet, they were the blessings of my undergraduate years.
Now that i think of it, i can't return to those years again, but their memories are always with me.

I am the one on black, the obviously crazy one. And I was hanging on Felix's neck, my myavouritefavourite big brother. I call him big brother. I do respect him. As little as I was, yeah, the youngest of them all.he would tell me you are wise. And he was the only person that says Victor, I love you.

Then the other guy on the purple shirt was my roommate, my name sake, he is also Victor. I call him a confusionist because he has a twin that makes it hard for you to tell them apart, and also, he bears same name with me. So either with me or away from me he is still confusing people.lol.

The third guy is David. He sings so beautiful and cooks so amazing. Yeah....one thing we all share in common is we all cook so well..i vote myself the chief chef..though i know they would call me a water burner..lol

The only lady in the clique is Mary, I call her big sister.

The guy at the camera is wow..the guy can get you confuse with words. don't dare ask him, what's your name? He will twist you and turn the whole question and I would be like...is it still this one question? His name is Osborne. I met him before the others.

I am so grateful I met these people, they made my life beautiful and colorful.
I thank God because they are all writing wonderful stories wherever they are with their lives.

That picture was taken 2015. Three years now, am still grateful.

I dedicate this song by vitamin C to them.

Sort:  

And why am I not in the picture 😭😭

I guess this is it after all.😕

And hey, I was the one behind the camera...get yo facts!

Derishishishi

Wait! You sure? Were you the one who took the picture?

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Thanks for participating, entry confirmed, please try and preview your post before posting, i noticed several typographic errors.

If you can read and edit this one please do.

Thanks

Am sorry about that.
Thanks. I will do just that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62606.46
ETH 3024.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90