You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My "A TALE OF GRATITUDE - LIFE EXPERIENCE CONTEST-10 SBD PRIZE POOL" Entry

in #gtgcontest6 years ago (edited)

Hello Frosty,
I really admire you. Despite of the trials, traumas and hardships
Thank God for His love and mercy.
Nobody's life is easy we all have this kind of problems in life.
Thanks for sharing Frosty and lots of hugs and love to you.
I get to know you better. You're such an inspiration.

Have a wonderful day, can't wait to see the new member to the family.

Keep shining xoxo

Sort:  

Welcome back lovely lady! :D Thanks for visiting. :D
Hello Sunny, that is a lovely thing to say, but as you said, we all have trials, traumas, and hardships at some point in our lives, and if we are blessed enough to have God those things feel more bearable, at least that's been my experience.
Amen to that because I don't know what my life would be like if I had asked Him into my life when I did, it certainly wouldn't have been like it is now, that I know for sure, but I do know I don't want a different life and I wouldn't do it over again even if I could. :D
Sending you hugs, love, and positive vibes. :D Thank you, its very sweet of you to say that. :D
God bless you and your family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

lots of love to you Frosty.
I sent you DM n discord:)
hope you like it hehhehe

Thank you lovely lady. :D
Your kitten is so cute. :D You'll have to do updates as it gets bigger and matures into a cat. :D It'll be interesting to see if its coloring changes at all as it ages. (A couple of our grand-puppies started out sold black and then ended up with brown or white on their paws and one of them has gotten darker as she's gotten older.) I did like your message, baby animals are always welcome, they make me smile. :D Enjoy your new grand-kitten cuddles. :D Sending you hugs, love, and positive vibes. :D
God bless you and your family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44