You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My "A TALE OF GRATITUDE - LIFE EXPERIENCE CONTEST-10 SBD PRIZE POOL" Entry

in #gtgcontest6 years ago

You are totally inspiring mam!!!
Your life journey is amazing. Couldn't imagine how hard you fight yourself to be the winner of your own self.
Stay strong and inspiring!

Sort:  

Welcome back my friend! :D Thanks for visiting. :D
That is very nice of you to say, thank you very much. :D Each day has challenges and I try to take them one at a time, but some days are more difficult than others, those are the ones when reading comments like yours give me the strength and inspiration to keep pushing forward instead of looking back. :D Thank you for that. :D
God bless you. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Yaaa, keep focus to the future instead looking back to the past. You are greater than you could think you are. Be the best version of you friend!

Amen to that, forward is always better. :D Awe, that is such a sweet thing to say, thank you very much. :D I will do my best. :D
God bless you. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43