You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My "A TALE OF GRATITUDE - LIFE EXPERIENCE CONTEST-10 SBD PRIZE POOL" Entry

in #gtgcontest6 years ago

Okay, maybe a monthly one then? :D What do you mean willing hosts? Isn't Discord considered the host?
Whatever we all end up deciding on, I think it will be very cool to do it on a regular basis. :D Hugs, love, and positive vibes to you and your wonderful family. :D
God bless you and your fantastic family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Sort:  

I like your idea of once a week.
We have great Moderator's to host these chats!!
Have an awesome day Frosty!!

That's fantastic, it'll be neat if we get it going, especially as more and more people join in on them. :D
God bless you and your wonderful family. :D Have an awesome day as well my fabulous friend! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65916.61
ETH 3431.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66