You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My "A TALE OF GRATITUDE - LIFE EXPERIENCE CONTEST-10 SBD PRIZE POOL" Entry

in #gtgcontest6 years ago

Welcome back my friend! :D Thanks for visiting. :D
Wow, that is very kind of you, but to be 100% honest I too have moments where I want to give up and am quite negative. Thankfully those moments don't last long and I get back to my positive side. :D Being part of the #gratefulvibes family has helped me become more and more positive each day and that is one of the best blessings I've gotten since I started here on steemit. :D That is thanks to the wonderful people I've met here, including you. :D Hearing that you find me inspiring helps inspire me when I'm having a bad moment, so thank you very much for that. :D
God bless you. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Sort:  

Luckily that hard moment didn't last long. So here you are now the one who stand against all problems!!!
Stay strong madam. People around need you more than you know❤️❤️❤️

Amen to that. :D I'll do my best my friend. :D
Thank you very much. :D
God bless you. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43