You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A TALE OF GRATITUDE - LIFE EXPERIENCE CONTEST-10 SBD PRIZE POOL

in #gtgcontest6 years ago

I love to see contests for gratefulness around the community. :D The #gratefulvibes posts that I started through @paradise-found's #gratefulvibes initiative are one of my favorites to write each day. They help remind me of all the blessings in my life to focus on instead of the bad things that are happening. I look forward to entering this contest. :D

I'm going to send you 2 SBD to add to the prize pool. :D Good luck to us all. :D

God bless you. :D Have an awesome day! :D

Sort:  

Thank you so much dear @frostyamber for your generous donation, it's really appreciated

You're most welcome my friend @cherylsonty, I'm glad to help give more people a chance to win. :D Its always a nice surprise to win something. :D
God bless you. :D Have an awesome day my friend! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50