A thousand KISS

in #gtg7 years ago

Am a person of few words buh in those lil words have come to find the perfect and appropriate sentence to explain the beauty of this lady .....
Humm....a lady i met on a Friday ....seeing her from a far her eyes glows shaped in a 8like figure

Still trying to express the sight that night....she was covered in fragrance ....my question immediately within me was how can I own her to myslf

Time stood still in beauty...I will not let it pass by 'cos there she was standing in front of me

Now its like I have loved her for a thousand years...

Am not through...like that was not all

I had my first kiss with her .. ...and like for a thousand years was waiting all night for yet another... Sweet it was when she kissed me again

Like we should do it all night...she should all night

If you re happy and u know you re show it....I think i just showed it...with my lil words expressing my joy....cos am happy

Baby do u love that
Koytoysupernova

Sort:  

Congratulations @koytoy1! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84