Guess the Cell Season 9 cut short

in #gtc7 years ago

I won't be able to keep this season going, my family needs me right now, and posting to different hours will not make sense.

Day 2 is still up end ends in 3 hours and will be the last day in this season.

Thank you for understanding.

Sort:  

Its allright man. Your family is more important. Hope everything is allright.

Time heals wounds and leaves scars

I hope it is nothing serious and that everything is okay. You take care of both you and your family.

Chin-up buddy and stay strong! We had fun with your initiative Guess the Cell. Keep safe buddy and your family

I hope everything is fine mate..

I hope you and your family will be okay. Take all the time off that you need.

Best wishes to you and your family.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87