Guess The Cell Season 9 coming soon! Meme challenge

in #gtc7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,I have managed to send the votes to @booster , @bellyrub and @minnowbooster

I will need to keep track if the bots votes, cause I had one unaccepted bid from one bot but it does not mention which transfer was not accepted so I won't know which post didn't recieve the upvote, not until a bit later that is.

OTHER_BOTS_VOTES.PNG

@randowhale is proving hard to keep track of, I guess I will need to install that plug-in after-all and hopefully I will find him awake while I am at home

RANDO_INCONSISTENT.PNG


SEASON 9 is coming soon! Hope you are all excited about it.

In the new season we will do something different.

  1. Each player will make a meme about a topic of my choosing.
  2. Each player will post a new meme everyday. One new meme will get you one cell.

I hope you are all excited as I am!

Let the memechallenge begin!
See you in season 9 of Guess The Cell ;)


Sort:  

image

Warmup ;-)

Choose wise or go boom!

Looks like season 9 it's going to be a challenging one for me...
Making meme about a topic and then getting a cell sounds like a lot of fun but really required time...
Season 9 you are challenging me!!!

image

Lol sorry for spamming ur post. I keep generating new ideas ;-)

:))) that's a good one!

Just a heads up, I'm not seeing a vote for mine. Not trying to be pushy, just trying to help ya out!

Not a problem. Thank you for letting me know.
I sent your link, maybe your bid was not accepted by the bot at that time.
Will check it out.
For now I am in the hospital again with m.

Oh shit man, hope all is well. Get to it when you get to it, no rush at all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63744.49
ETH 2639.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77