8k GAMING! I tried it and wow, its amazing

in #gta56 years ago (edited)

So I was going through my display settings and saw I had an 8k option, yes i only have a 4k monitor but I thought why not try it. It ran a bit slow... well a lot but got some great images back, I guess my game did crash after I took the image but who cares. I had to take the raw photo into photoshop to comptress it from 48MB to 4MB!
8k color.jpgaving that option is super cool.

Sort:  

Congratulations @plutonicgames! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55758.52
ETH 2348.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31