Episode 29 - GTA V - Story Mode - Play Through

in #gta56 years ago

Wooooow Ladies & Gentlemen, I present to you Episode # 29, I would have never thought I'd make it this far ... turns out I am having more fun doing this that I thought I would. Unfortunately I am quite busy lately with our CITYFORUM project, we are getting closer to deploying the prototype & the pre ICO is moving in so we are trying to overachieve the so far promised. I am telling you, it's no easy task to work 40 Hours a week + Wedding + CITYFORUM + YouTube + CCNP Certifcation ... all of a sudden I feel like I have a little bit too much to do. Last year around this time I was thinking of a good fishing spot ;) - Anyhow, here is Episode # 29 -

- Hope You Enjoy it & as usual, See you on Screen !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60768.35
ETH 2411.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60