🎮Get.Set.GAME 🎮 STREAMING LIVE NOW! Come join me @bambam808 in some UFC 2... Since UFC3 release date has just been announced! Time to brush up on the handskills before it comes out! Come chat, and I will be chatting back!

in #gsgamers6 years ago (edited)

  

So for all the gamers out there, especially the fight gamers, UFC3 HAS JUST BEEN ANNOUNCED (yesterday)  and I am beyond happy!  I am an avid ufc2 gamer.  So its time to brush up on those skills before the new release! 

 Lets interact, while I do my best to entertain you by kicking some ass in UFC ultimate team!

COME JOIN ME! GOING LIVE NOW!

https://mixer.com/ginger_samuraii


SMOKE.Network Discord: https://discord.gg/nUhKxyd

Believe in the medicinal properties of marijuana? Come check join the discussion!

SMOKE.Network Discord: https://discord.gg/nUhKxyd

Steemit is the Key... and Love is the driver!       

@ADSactly and the entire ADSactly Community,  They are doing amazing things! Come check out the community! 

ADSactly COMMUNITY DISCORD: https://discord.gg/7ffeGsA    

Sort:  

UFC Game is really cool!

Damn bro. You played a game for a couple of hours and made almost $50 on it....I need to get on your level lol

shoot man... Its because of the support of love from the steemians. Not to mention, I was whooping ass for most of the fights. You were there haha!

Dude that's so sick!! Like you're literally getting paid while playing video games. Livin the dream lol! I can already tell I'm gonna learn a lot from you haha

Congratulations @bambam808! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

very very nice your post.You are a great boy.I like your post.
my comment upvote and reply bro

I giv u vote u cn giv me vote n lik my videos n i follow u n follow me plz plz plz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95