Come join the team! We need gamers like YOU! OPEN RECRUITMENT SEASON!Come join the GSG TEAM! 🎮Get.Set.GAME 🎮

in #gsgamers7 years ago

       

PUBG (Players Unknown BattleGround)

Its about to go down! PUBG TIME! COME JOIN ME! GOING LIVE NOW!

THE STEEM STREAM TEAM aka TSST 

PUBG Team (advanced gameplay)

@bambam808

@sirlunchthehost

@ty2nicerva

@broski808

FORTNITE Team (more "newbie" friendly gameplay)

@rodeo670

@btcvenom

Want to join the team?  

We are looking for more members to join in!  We are becoming the largest gaming community in steemit, and are looking to push even further and grow even larger!  We game on xbox 1 Currently, but would love to expand into more consoles etc! 

*Members must have headset and be willing to play new games as they come out.  (we are gamers who stream, this is just part of being one! (must play what the people want to see) THIS IS A MUST*

Reach out to either Myself @bambam808 (on discord and steemit.chat) or @sirlunchthehost (on discord and steemit.chat)  about joining!

OPEN RECRUITMENT SEASON IS IN FULL EFFECT!

Wanna check out our gaming play and see if you wanna join?

JUST CLICK HERE

OR

https://mixer.com/ginger_samuraii

WE ARE LIVE NOW!

 

Sort:  

Nice post, you have get 100 % upvote from @steemupvotebot, follow us for upvotes, updates and technology related news.
To, @bambam808

No counter strike? I playe Pubg also BTW

ginger team?

Hey. I play on the PS4 and would like to join in very near future. I was starting to invest in livestreaming but due to financial hardships the money I used to spend for gaming like new releases or even the ridiculous monthly charge PlayStation Network demands for right to play certain games online have been allocated to necessities. So cry story short, I hope to join the community an offer a PS4 gamers stream to your mix. RESPECT

Thanks I like it

amazing. thank you .

Iam play fornite battle royal. But iam not to much pro, hard to build and bad aim.
can i be part of you?

Have they fixed the disconnects for the Xbox One yet? They were making it borderline unplayable for me. I've been playing Fortnite in the meantime but the graphics just don't cut it. PUBG>Fortnite

Yeah the fixed it last night sometime! I reset my xbox, intalled and re installed PUBG etc, thinking it my my XBOX "shitting" out on me... only to find it was xbox live... reach out on discord, lets chat if you wanna join the team!

Nice move, do you play FIFA?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64863.39
ETH 3196.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53