with regard to Chris Cornell's death

in #grunge7 years ago

Hi people, I hope you are having a great day. The other day while talking with a friend about Chris Cornell (we have been fans of grunge bands since we were teenagers) a question crossed my mind and none of us have been able to come up with an answer. How can you hang yourself in a hotel bathroom? Not that I am planning to hang myself or hang somebody but I am just curious. I just think it is mind boggling: where can you hang yourself that there is enough height so that your feet do not touch the floor and what do you tie up your rope or belt to that can support your weight? Did he really commit suicide? The whole story sounds a bit weird. What do you think?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63376.09
ETH 2692.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59