You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grumpycat Attack and the Collateral Damage

in #grumpycat6 years ago

Why are all these Orca's & Whales not stopping this bot when it is something that is not according to rules of the platform and is doing no good community. Instead of down-voting people who write good quality posts and use bid-bots to make it visible that too by investing their own money, which is what I did it better to weed out that bot.

And if it another way of making more money than this platform will lose all that is stands for with money taking over minds of people like these and making them go mad. But I will anyway stand with it because I believe in this platform and vision and the reason it stands for and also not use this bot.

Also if somebody writes a good post and uses bid-bots and invest their money to make their posts more visible and also get more followers I do not find anything wrong here. I want to write and help people through my writing and also make money but is not economy an important thing and is necessary to spread good work of art.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66512.58
ETH 3313.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68