You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GrumpyCat why haven't you flagged me?

in #grumpycat7 years ago (edited)

Unfortunately, the Steem platform doesn't allow the removal of old posts, I can't even edit it. And that's why I need your help. I'm just trying to stay compliant with the rules.

Why can't you edit? I was going to say, just edit out the parts that you don't want visible. They'll still be in the blockchain but at least they won't show up on the post.

And if you're reading this and you're not @GrumpyCat then you can still flag that old post about mining being profitable and that would help me out, I'm reaching out to @GrumpyCat by name because they have a lot of voting power and so far they've been ignoring my requests.

Reiterating this so that people may actually see it who didn't bother to read the post. Also flagged the post as requested. Hope that helps...

Sort:  

Ppsts that are older than 7 days cannot be edited.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57112.10
ETH 2405.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28