You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear @Grumpycat

in #grumpycat6 years ago

I absolutely love the way you write. Yeah, it's probably not up to the "PUBLISHING STANDARD" or something, but then neither is mine. This is much more a blog for me more than anything else (and I know what a lot of people think of posting unedited freewrites GASP) but that's what I love about your posts.

Instead of feeling like I'm reading the work of an AUTHOR (and there is NOTHING wrong with that at all), I feel like I've just met you for coffee and we're chatting... all except you get to talk until you're finished, and then I get to comment :) But maybe that's what it would be like in person as well!!!

At any rate, I appreciate your real-ness and I totally agree with you on wanting to get rid of all the crazy politics and stressful topics... especially lately! With steem being down so low, I just want to hang out and meet new friends.

Sort:  

With steem being down so low, I just want to hang out and meet new friends.

I don't look at the price of steem.......my friends do that and I see what it does to them so I just don't..... and YOU <3 I love and someday we WILL have that coffee or whatever together and I think we will both just be talking at the same time :D

I don't look at the price of steem, or anything else for that matter, but I can't help but notice that I rarely ever make even one dollar on posts anymore!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55789.30
ETH 2345.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31