Help Grow-The- Freewrite-House and Win a Delegation For a Month Entry

in #growthefreewritehouse5 years ago (edited)

Source: @felt.buzz

The @freewritehouse is a community for people who like to write. It is a fun place to gather on a daily basis because they always have something to offer for everyone, to get their creative juices going and to stay running. They also give away many prizes. All of this and more is what helps each of us to grow. When we grow, we can help @freewritehouse to grow. I have been living under a rock, and I just found out that @felt.buzz is graciously giving away a prize to win a delegation of 500 SP for a month to help #GrowTheFreewritehouse campaign.

What have I done to help? Last month I wrote a freewrite which sums up what the @freewritehouse is all about and daring people to give it a try.

Freewrite House Portal

When you walk into the Freewrite House you go through the portal at your own risk, for there is an abyss of nothingness and everythingness, a mirage of fantasy and fiction, horror and humor, poetic justice and injustice, narrative confusion of actuality and illusion, chapters of infinite wisdom and pure idiocy, and where titles and conclusions are consequences of delusion. I dare you to enter the portal of knowledge and lore, and show me proof of your courage.

I haven't done nearly as much as I would have liked to, mainly because my 100% upvotes are worth very little and I have no Steem to spare. I have been running my own contest for the past 10 weeks so I only had 1-SBI to spare for the #GrowTheFreewriteHouse SBI drive. I wanted to give so much more. Just a few days ago, I told @janton that I would love to delegate to @freewritehouse.

I would love to delegate to the @freewritehouse

Every Wednesday I help to deliver the daily prompt with my esteemed partner @deirdyweirdy. I read the freewrites, leave a comment and upvote. I also remind everyone about the "Recommend Your Favorite Freewrite" which I participate.

Win a Membership in Steem Basic Income - Tell us About a Favorite Freewrite

I have tried to encourage my followers who comment on my freewrites, that they should give it a try.

If I was the lucky recipient of just a small delegation, it would allow me to get more involved. First, I would buy 20-40 SBI for the campaign. It would also allow me to upvote on the @freewritehouse daily posts. I would be able to comment on many more daily freewrites and give upvotes. I would advertise @freewritehouse on all of my posts. I am ashamed to say that I haven't done that, but with or without delegation I will begin to do it immediately if you would please give me the clickable footer. The more power I have, the more I can help @freewritehouse to grow.

I can't help with the technical aspects, I can't tweet and I don't do videos. For these reasons, I am not trying to win the 500 SP delegation. But I do want to do more to help and spread the love. If you have a small amount to delegate as a consolation prize, I would like to enter to win that so I may be able to help as stated above.

Thank you for your consideration @felt.buzz and for doing your huge part to help #GrowTheFreewriteHouse.

Sort:  

Oh! You should get a price!
Good luck!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for your support @kaminchan! : )

can't really make a good article my self.

it has been a while my friend, how are you?

Hi @ekavieka! It has been a while. I am doing pretty good. How are you doing? Thanks for stopping by! : )

[![Freewritehouse-footer-400px.png](https://steemitimages.com/DQmRMZCnpBxEy99Hak9PGyXRqLVV7VruvNyKeB4mUmMziiY/Freewritehouse-footer-400px.png)](https://steemit.com/@freewritehouse)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64118.76
ETH 3519.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55