You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Grow-the-Freewrite-House Campaign Day 3

Hi, am in the middle of writing my own post and noticed this pop up!
One Q, I can also see @felt.buzz sent you 20 SBIs.
This means I have finished my 10 free SBIs within just over a day!
Will post and process in a few minutes :-)

Sort:  

Thank you so much!! I still am having a hard time seeing everyone... Did @kaerpediem not pop up for you?

Yes, sent to all 10 now.
Need to search with and without the "@" as both work in the memo.

mmm... what time was @kaerpediem transfer? I don't mind doing an extra one.

Screen Shot 20190504 at 7.54.29 AM.png

This is hers. You were better at. looking at time - I just saw them when they gave me a link LOL

Thank you so, so much for your support!! It really means a lot to me - and the Freewrite community as a whole.

OK, I see it now - again, it had extra text within the memo - have sent 1 SBI to @kaerpediem :-) (from @accelerator)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60880.32
ETH 3371.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52