Sort:  

Yeah... I am not the type for spontanous writing, or yould have known me for sure :D

I really need to rework all those NaNoWriMo novels and get them on Steem <- thinking that for 1.5 years now.

You might surprise yourself if you try the freewrite - so many who are now regulars first said that they never ever could do this freewriting thing LOL
the beauty is that you have complete permission to write garbage. And that is so freeing!!

😄

And when you are ready to have some eyes on your work - we do have a beta reader group.

Well, I could not get something out of my head so I used this opportunity :D

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@lennstar/freewrite-100-kilos-of-fish

excellent. Glad that you are writing with us!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61428.91
ETH 3382.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50