You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Taking A Look At Mailchimp

in #growth6 years ago

this is a good review. one thing they did not talk about is that email marketing is almost dead except for spammers

people are tired of offers and newsletters in email

Sort:  

I have to disagree, for me it works really well. I do not spam and I provide free educational content. The thing is to know your customer, know your target audience and to ensure that you give them value in return for their email address.

Indeed that is one issue. Since you are only collecting email given to you one would hope there be a higher chance of it being a email they use and will check in on.

At this point I'm just looking into a few different things. It's time to start getting out of our small bubble
and opening up more options.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48