Sort:  

A couple of months ago when steemit went down for a day or so, all Steam Trading was blocked from a few exchanges then also. I have a feeling that when steem becomes unstable or questionable they lock the exchanges. Maybe to help protect their name or just their investors. Just a guess, nothing to base it on.

Nice quote ;)

You also still cannot trade on Binance. Would love to hear the reasons why

Maybe one of your Dtube viewers would know? I had heard there was a lockup do to the hardfork but it seems like things should be back to normal now.

I just checked and trading on Binance works now for me at least.

Oh yeah maybe I should have said transfer in my title.

I can trade but cannot deposit.

Yes, that's still a problem. Those wallets have been suspended for more than a week now!

The Facebook quote is a very good point. Steemit already is catering to a niche group ...... Crypto group ... if it wants to break out to a larger audience then simplifying is the answer imo.

Seems like simplifying would help the programmers too.

You got a 7.35% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @mysearchisover!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58