You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Taking A Look At Mailchimp

in #growth5 years ago

I've watched one of those youtube make $100,000 of dollars from your own home videos once and they had a good sales pitch for using something like mail chimp. Basically you approach Etsy businesses to see if they have some sort of mailing system already set-up. If they don't you offer to use the emails from people who have already bought products and then send out promotions when the etsy owners approval like 20% off your next purchase for returning customers and then take some sort of % profit.

Off topic I know, but just goes to show how many creative ways people can make money.

Anyways 20somethingfinance.com is a blogger I follow and uses some sort of mail service. I honestly only visit his site when I get an email on something I'm interested in and would have quit visiting his site long ago if he didn't offer this sevice so from my perspective it actually works.

Sort:  

lots of money out there in this word. No reason to not get a bigger slice of it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70287.75
ETH 3955.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66