Growth-Proposal - I'm Going Viral.. HOP ON THIS OPPORTUNITY STEEMIT

in #growth-proposals7 years ago (edited)

The Perfect Marketing Opportunity For Steemit. My video and Name is currently going "Viral"

<Realtime Views For My Viral Tee Ball Video.PNG

Well I'm here to update you on my current situation involving my skills as a "Journalist".. I'm being threatened by some people affiliated with this ballpark, where the action took place. You can check out the original post HERE or watch the video below.

I was informed that the video "has gone viral" and was asked to take it down due to the curse words.. after I requested that "change" be made before that happens... these comments popped up

DJ Herrera Threatening me lol.PNG

Apparently I've brought attention to something and riled up some bitter emotions... I'm going to stand by my statement and hope everyone on steemit, especially if you are familiar with little league and the politics that are involved, will stand by my side and battle it out with the expected negative attacks these peeps are probably going to try and throw my way.

Please visit this video on my channel and leave some comments and feedback.. maybe even some thumbs up/down on the comments and video itself

You don't have to agree with what I'm saying but at least they know that I'm more then just "That Celebrity Guy" in our league.. They'll know they messing with STEEMIT too.

Till Next Time...

Now's the time to buy some WANGCHANGE with BTS

Right now, it's available around...

3000 bts.jpg

If you don't know already... 1 WANGCHANGE TOKEN is worth...

WANGCHANGE is also available to trade for VIVA on TradeQwik


What Happens When You Buy WANGCHANGE tokens?

It allows me, @MrWang, to purchase and upgrade my production equipment, cover the cost of maintenance and utilities so I can...

If there's a MARKET that YOU want to open with WANGCHANGE.. Place your BUY/SELL order and get with @virtualgrowth on discord or steemit.chat to open that market up.


What is It For, Again?

If you are a fan of @MrWang, his videos or just want to receive weekly or biweekly share drops from the rewards of my post... Grab yourself a WHOLE token.

You must own a FULL token to receive the share drops.

So hold onto it, SAVE it or Trade it, Upvote his post and Resteem with your followers so those share drops can be more rewarding. Be sure to subscribe to my Youtube channel, Follow my blog and get a bitshares account so you can start earning some WANGCHANGE.

Anyone interested in trading for WANGCHANGE on bitshares, please contact @virtualgrowth and check out his weekly updated post with details on this token and many more.

WANGCHANGE (UIA) Fan Coin


Sort:  

Step 1: Record little league baseball/tball drama. Step 2: Make money on Steemit showing it.
GENIUS!

It's terrible sometimes , I saw one teams parents chanting and yelling at the other seven year olds that "they suck" after they won a game.

Yea it gets rough out there.. was worst when i played.. btw that "threat" is from the vice president of that ballpark

That is horrible. You reacted better than I would have.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61475.37
ETH 2485.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61