THANKS FOR YOUR SUPPORT BECAUSE I AM STILL A WINNER

in #growth-projects7 years ago (edited)

InShot_20170917_120102981.jpg


Hi steemians, Am so happy to write again on this platform after the yesterday's competition to win 20,000 Steem Power from @spotlight Entertainment Contest #2 contest finals powered by @adsactly I am up on my feet again because I am a winner

Firstly I want to say congratulations to @craftech
Who victorious won with 4 votes ahead of mine.

A special thanks goes to my steemit family @EuroNation and @steemnaira growth-project group for there maximum support till the end of the contest. We did not sleep until @spotlight close the contest on discord channel.

Screenshot_2017-09-17-13-30-49.png
image from @spotlight announcement

It was a great experience indeed. Canvassing for vote wasn't an easy task. I learnt a great lesson now have a better understanding of how steemit contest works

Most of the vote where gotten from my family which you know most of off have very low Sp.

For the fact that 20k sp wasn't delegated to us does not mean we will relent or feel discouraged.
In fact we believe this has motivated us to increase our paste in getting more new users to steemit.com in Nigeria

With the great support from our Nigerian Curators @ehiboss @gbenga @destinysaid @gloglo @illuminatus and also @surpassinggoogle @eurogee @misterakpan @dante31 who are contributing to the success of steemit growth, pls keep the flag flying.

I am so happy to find steemit and very ready to preach preach steemit Gospel.

IMG_20170916_115428.jpg
Selfie from my phone : Gionee F103 pro


@spotlight thank you for creating such an opportunity to show case our talent to the world at large and look forward to see bigger contest from you even a live stage contest.

God Bless @EuroNation @steemnaira growth-projects and everyone who supported me.

IMG-20170901-WA0017.jpg
Thanks to @jodipamungkas for designing badge


ARE YOU READY TO SIN? DO NOT FORGET STEEMIT IN NIGERIA . I WILL BE THERE AND I WANT YOU TO BE THERE..

DQmS78zjPPMYKRmqZWwEQ72JontcmjtL6UMtGTLtUJNDAJt_1680x8400.jpg

This post was written and published from my phone. Pardon me if you do like the view.

Sort:  

you did better. best is coming, blood👍

You did not even sleep too. Thanks anyways

welcome. More oil on your heard

More grace sir

We live to fight another day

Thanks. Sure we will

Thats the spirit!!! You are a winner😉

We all won. Thanks

Bros i support ur spirit

Bross which spirit is that again. Lolz

In every competition, someone would win for another to lose. I see this as a win-win situation, as you may have missed the SP, but you won some friends. Keep steeming

Thanks Blood. I really appreciated your effort

You are welcome. Keep on rocking. ✌️

i appreciate your spirit.

Team #EURONATION. God bless you all. Call me #Michael-eu

Lols #michael-eu! You did great brother. Congrats to you for contesting. You are a winner!

Smiling

congratulations,.. @michaelcj cs

Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57