You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Advertise Steem to 10+ Million Users on Facebook and YouTube Every Month: Video Advertising Growth Project!

in #growth-projects7 years ago

Im not sure but is this advertising stuff really working nowadays? There's lots of people using ad blockers and to be honest, even without ad blockers do people see advertisement on facebook and webpages?
I mean do you actively notice it? I managed to literally blend it out or even most of it. So I just dont notice it anymore.
J

Sort:  

I am the same way it is very difficult to reach me with an ad online because I do not hardly go anywhere that has ads. About 80% of users online are fairly easy to reach with ads which is how I have been able to build millions of followers online. Ads are very effective which is why the market cap for advertising is far bigger currently than all cryptos combined and times about 8.

maybe they see it in third world and developing countries where most of Jerrys fans come from, pakistan, india etc. (he made a couple month before some facebook page analytics video, where he showed us the demographic data of his fanbase)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94