Promoting Steemit to Friends

in #growth-project7 years ago (edited)

Its been a month , i am using steemit now . And I am already loving it .

Best thing about steemit is , it pays user for writing good blogs and without having much knowledge about cryptocurrency or any thing about investment .

So I thought to share this platform with my friends , So they also can earn .

I taught them every thing i know about steemit .

Even some tools to use steemit and grow steemit account !

We also discuss some point

- Introduction to Steemit.

- How to create Steemit account

- How to use bot

- Use of some tools - steemdb and other.

- What things not to do on steemit .

Here is the picture of me my friends . ( its old one )

17127082_1728164554141790_9051604208649764864_n.jpg

I know its a small ( too small ) start , but i will definitely expanding steemit with my college buddies or maybe to whole college !


Thanks For Reading

Follow @Shaivpidadi


ezgif.com-optimize.gif

Sort:  

welcome your friends to steemit family... it is the best way to extract crypto for you talent without any investment and risk of fraud....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60782.22
ETH 2915.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64